Facebook


Youtube
River Falls Public Library

715-425-0905

140 Union St, River Falls WI 54022
M-Th 10am-8pm, Fr 10am-6pm, Sat 10am-2pm

Holidays

Closed on the Following Holidays

  • New Year's Day (January 1)
    Friday, December 31, 2021 ​and Saturday, January 1, 2022

  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
    Monday, January 17, 2022

  • Memorial Day weekend (Saturday-Sunday-Monday)
    ​Saturday, May 28 - Monday, May 30, 2022
  • Independence Day (July 4)
    Monday, July 4, 2022
  • Labor Day weekend (Saturday-Sunday-Monday)
    Saturday, September 3 - Monday, September 5, 2022

  • Veterans Day​
    ​Friday, November 11

  • Thanksgiving weekend (Thursday-Friday-Saturday-Sunday)
    Thursday, November 24 - Sunday, November 27, 2022

  • Christmas Eve & Christmas Day (December 24-25)
    Closed Friday, December 23 - Monday, December 26, 2022

  • Close at 5pm on December 31 if not closed for January 1
  • New Year's Day
    Monday, January 2, 2023

The only exceptions are when a holiday falls on a Saturday or Sunday.   Closed dates will be listed each year for those exceptions.

The library is open on the federal holidays not listed above (Presidents' Day, Juneteenth, and Columbus Day.).

Hours and Holidays​​


OPEN  building HOURS

  • Monday - Thursday from 10am - 8pm
  • Friday from 10am - 6pm
  • Saturday from 10am - 2pm
  • Sunday Closed

Curbside Pickup

By special request
Call 715-425-0905 to schedule a pickup